Liberty Global to Hold Annual General Meeting of Shareholders

Liberty Global plc (“Liberty Global” or the “Company”) (NASDAQ: LBTYA, LBTYB and LBTYK) will be holding its 2021 Annual General Meeting of Shareholders (“AGM”) on Wednesday, June 16, 2021 at 9:00 a.m. Mountain Time (11:00 a.m. Eastern Time and 4:00 p.m. British Summer Time).
<!– sh_cad_1 –>
Due to the Covid-19 pandemic, the Company will…